OFFICERS

VFW Post 12002 Officer Contact Information
 
                        Commander      Jim Swain      770-891-9526    jim@swainlawfirm.net
            Senior Vice-Commander      Ron Cowan      404-509-1700    roncowan@bellsouth.net
            Junior Vice-Commander     Mike Roman      770-380-1033    mike.roman@comcast.net
                    Quartermaster      Jim Davis      770-235-4858    davis1824@comcast.net
                         Chaplain     Rob Ufford      404-247-1328    rpu@aol.com
                   1-Year Trustee    Harald Sundal    678-557-3789  harald.sundal@suncapinc.com
                   2-Year Trustee     Mike Kotler     770-841-7082  fixmikey2@aol.com
                   3-Year Trustee    Michael Grier    404-316-3328  michael.k.grier@gmail.com
                         Adjutant      Jim Davis      770-235-4858    davis1824@comcast.net
                  Service Officer    Tina Johnson     516-642-2665    tijohnson534@gmail.com
                   Judge Advocate     Leo Buehler     706-761-8699  lbuehler325@gmail.com
                          Surgeon    Harald Sundal    678-557-3789  harald.sundal@suncapinc.com


 


POST OFFICERS

Position - Post 12002